Girlfriend Magazine One Direction Collector’s Box Set – Louis Sneak Peek

Collector’s box to keep all 5 issues in comes ONLY with the Louis issue.

One Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak PeekOne Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak PeekOne Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak PeekOne Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak PeekOne Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak PeekOne Direction Collector's Box Set - Louis Sneak Peek

(Source: http://au.youth.yahoo.com/girlfriend/entertainment/galleries/g/-/14941254/6/one-direction-collectors-box-set-louis-sneak-peek/)

11 responses to “Girlfriend Magazine One Direction Collector’s Box Set – Louis Sneak Peek”

  1. Elena says :

    HEY! I love one direction! and your blog is awesome! come check out my blog “elenab27.blogspot.com”

  2. Maria says :

    Hahaha I bought it its really awesome and the Louis poster is massive

  3. Stacey Directioner says :

    PLEASE TELL ME WHAT STORES I CAN BUY IT AT? CAN I GET IT AT KMART??? I LIVE IN AUSTRALIA MELBOURNE HELP PLEASEEEEEEEE!

  4. Jessica says :

    I LOVE YOU LOUIS… You mean so much to me and I look up to you as a role model. Your amazing!

  5. Zoe says :

    I brought Louis when Niall came out and the Wednesday I brought Harry it had already broken :(. The also are great magazines!

  6. Zoe says :

    I posted a comment before but i dont know if it worked! But it said “I brought the Louis magazine when i brought Niall and today I brought Harry and the box that they go in has split down the side and now im upset because they are good magazine’s and now my box has split I don’t know where to put them!” Please the owner of this website I would love a reply!
    Cheers Zoe!

  7. OLIVIA says :

    I BROUGHT 2 OF THEM LIAM AND HARRY AND GOT THE REST ON BACK ORDER CANT WAIT BUT I GOT TOLD IT CAN BE UP UNTIL CHRISTMAS TO GET THE REST

  8. Freja says :

    i love one direction and louis

Leave a Reply

