Zayn Malik’s new haircut- 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , ,

34 responses to “Zayn Malik’s new haircut- 2012”

  1. Zülal says :

    #LoveZaynsNewHaircut ♥♥ it is so hot!!

  2. Rimz says :

    im obsessed wiv u- ps- i think ur sexy!

  3. Rimz says :

    i know u gt a arabic tattoo on your sexy 6 pack! ur so dank!

  4. Rimz says :

    zayn, i wish u’d talk 2 me!- i never in my whole life got in touch with any singer or basically someone that’s famous, this could be my chance! p.s- my b’day’s on April 30th-luv u 4ever- it would be my dream come true if i had a chance… and by the way, luv ur image on this website, sooooooooooo hot, but i think ur hot naturally! :)D

  5. Charlotte says :

    WEN R U COMIN’ 2 MANCHESTER, MY FRIENDS R WAITING LUV U FROM ME & THEM BABE!XX

  6. SANA says :

    “WHEN I SEE ZAYN MALIK WITH KIDS, MY HEART MELTS, AS IN IT’S THE SWEETEST THING HAVE EVR SEEN” XXXXXXX

  7. Amira says :

    guess what?!- i have the same surname as Zayn Malik! how cool is that!? And to top it up even more… i am also 19, and my b’day is on 12th January! i use 2 go 2 Tong High School, but my dad had a job in Birmingham (the second biggest city:) ) so apparently we moved houses, school etc… I loved it there.
    I wish i could go back.
    It’s like i left half of my life.
    But somethings in life has to change, and my parents said that change is a good thing- like starting a brand new life.
    ANYWAYS- ENOUGH WITH THE EMOTIONS!LOLSOS
    keep up the good work One direction, you mean a lot 2 me, i be in touch, the next time i”ll type will be on April 5th ’cause i have 2 go on a vacation with my friends to take my mind off, or basically just say, relax, because, i have so much stress, like getting that A-Level is a bit hard- soo much revising- so yeh… write 2 u again soon because i have to go now, friends r waiting outside lol- My Dad’s going to drive us,
    P.S,
    luv u zaynxxx(teardrops fallin’… Bye:( take carexxxxx(5 kisses 4 s sexy boyz super lol) xx

  8. avaani says :

    I LOVE ZAYN MALIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<33>

  9. sadiya says :

    ZAYN MALIK! um im upset i couldnt get the tickets to your concert but i really wanted to go , you’ve got such an amazing voice and i’d love to see you! xx
    i love you boysss :)

  10. Raj says :

    hahahaha..hihi(: I love you guys! honestly I just found you guys like a month ago..but im totally caught up with y’all and i think you guys are awsum!! love yah and keep singing and being hot…lol:P love yah! P.S. when you guys tour can you PLEASE come to Hawaii? okay okay love yah guys (i feel like im repeating myself haha but I really do love you!)
    Raj…heehee”)

  11. Mahek says :

    I looove you Zaaayynn<333.

  12. Jill baby says :

    OMFG i freaking love you soo much and i just want to tell everyone thats Zayn is mine ok!! anyways i want 1d to come to cali so i can meet you! i love you Zayn <3 will you marry me :D love always, Jill

  13. Miss Soni (Missy D) (@AstonAndZayn) says :

    Zaynnnnn…. <3 My future husband is so beaut. <3

  14. Leah says :

    WTF hate tht hair cut :}

  15. azoo says :

    i love u one direction

  16. shelly alinsoot says :

    zayn can you create a FANSIGN for me ?? please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :))\

  17. jenny says :

    i thought it was blonde at the tip

  18. soleda says :

    cute i like it

  19. Bethany says :

    I love Zayn Malik u mean the world to me

  20. Kim says :

    He looks SO cute to me no matter how his hair is cut :-) <3

  21. Vaishakh says :

    M speeccchless!! Just caught u all a week b4! And fell in luv wid u all!!! Especially zayn!!!!!!!! <3 <3 zayn <3 <3

  22. trex says :

    i like the hairstlye of my idol zayn mailk :))

  23. Emily Beisick says :

    I love you Zayn I think you are the best in one direction. I love you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,077 other followers

