Full episode: iCarly “iGo” – Featuring One Direction

LINK: http://www.vidxden.com/n52jzp786wcm

(click continue then close ad and play video)

Tags: ,

134 responses to “Full episode: iCarly “iGo” – Featuring One Direction”

  1. Major-Nerd-Kay says :

    SO EXCITED WATCHING SNL WAITING FOR 1D THERE SO AMAZING LOL LOVE THEM (G’NITE LOVE YOU -XOXO
    KAY)

  2. Anna says :

    I LOVE ONE DIRECTION SO MUCH WHEN PEOPLE AT SCHOOL DIS THEM (JEALOUSY) I SERIOUSLY KICK THEIR A**! OR CRY! LOVE U GUYS!

  3. Blanca Ruiiz de Malik says :

    aaa, no lo vi, por qe no tengo ese canal :ƒ

  4. annum says :

    i love the show it was funny when sam dragged zayn

  5. gabrielleOneDirection says :

    I AM A CRAZED DIRECTIONER¡¡¡¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!! HARRY WHY WONT YOU MARRY ME !!!!!!!! anyway, i love youre book<3 its beautiful
    baby harry, you are my solmate and biggest LOVE!!<3<3

  6. dora says :

    This episode was so worth the wait and i just want to say that im in love with One Direction, they’re like the best thing to come out of the music industry for like a long time. I especially love Harry Styles, to me he is the most gorgeous one out of all of them. He’s just too hot!!!!!!!

  7. Sarah says :

    i love you guys so much and hope harry can call me because you are so hot.18475465683. my name is sarah. my b-day is coming up and hope you can come.please call so you can come to my b-day.harry i love you more than anyone in the world. not kidding. kiss me harry

  8. Sarah says :

    My friend harry you better not be cheating on me your girl friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i have been reading them just so you know i love you more then they do.

  9. Sarah says :

    i told all my friends that you guys might come to my b-day party so i would love it if you came!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=D
    harry im loving the hair.i am the same sarah so there are three

  10. abby=]} says :

    Here’s the deal people.. I can tell u r completely in love with Harry and niall and Liam and zayn and Louis, but when u post comments and stuff about them cheating on u and whatever else is on the Internet, ur just pretty much showing them u don’t care about them THAT much. Because if u did, wouldn’t u be happy for them if they had a special girl to hold? Even if it isn’t u? Totally not a hater and I love them too, so don’t hate on me too much =]]

  11. kaitlyn says :

    omg i love you 1d!!!!!!!!!! omg im like IN LOVE with you liam!!! and my birthday is next month!!! (may 15th!!!) 13!!!!!! ahh!! iso i would like DIE if you even just sent me an email!!!!! :) but im totall gonna come to concerte you guys!!!

  12. Victoria Ruisla says :

    OMG I LUV ONE DIRECTION AND HARRY STYLES!!!! FRIENDOF MINE MAKING FUN OF ME!! XD i luv them all!!!! but luv harry just a lil more ;)

  13. Hayley1Dmad says :

    I would have to agree with Abby there coz if u guys love them soo much u should jus be happy 4 them and congratulating them on their career and u realize their like 18-20 and don’t get me wrong I adore 1 direction especially Niall he would hav to be the cutest no matter wat hair colour he decides to get but Niall ur totally rocken the Blonde also ur natural colour makes u look adorabler!!!!!!

  14. Olivia says :

    where can i find the icarly episode? :P xoxo

  15. marah says :

    i am about to wacth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! loveeee themm

  16. Caitlin says :

    I LOVE 1D sooooooo much!!!!! i am from western Australia But because u guys are soo awesome my mum won’t let me go to yout concert in 2013 even though i’ll be 14:( love you guys soo much and are awsome singers, actors and dancers despite what everyone else says!!!!!

  17. maggie says :

    pepole on facebook made a nastey song about you they are trying too take the mick out of you.

  18. maggie says :

    i ment twitter

  19. maggie says :

    oh my god i love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. EJ says :

    OMG!!!!!!!! I SO SUPER LOVE ONE D, BUT I SO SO SO SUPER ABSOLUTELY LOVE ZAYN!!!!!!!!!
    WAY 2 MUCH!!! <3 :)

  21. juliet says :

    i love 1D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Orleany Herasme says :

    I LOVE U LOUIS THE TOMO TOMLINSON!!!!!!!!!!IM SO HAPPY IM GOING TO GO TO UR CONCERT IN 2013 IN AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!LUV YA LOUBEAR

  23. victoria says :

    Omfg omfg omfg wachin dis for the 100,000.00 time!!!! Its funny cus they cant act at all! Hahahaha! ‘Can some1 hold me? ‘No’ no no’ :D they ar all so cute… One Direction initials OD get it! Od! Coinkydink!!!!! GO DIRECTIONERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) <3 <3 <3

  24. amy says :

    Aww,these guyz rock….

  25. latoya says :

    go harry styles

  26. Angel says :

    I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  27. shonelle samuel says :

    i love one direction!!!! but zayn is most definitely d best i love u uys i just wish i cud get to see u in person!!!!
    love ur biggest fan!

    • fareha says :

      ur totally right cuz zayn is ma fav. too n i am the biggest fan of him plus 1d

      • Amy says :

        ahh! I’m in love.if only somehow i could meet them and actually chat,see i don’t scream in the stands,i’ve been there many tymes but at d bk mostly.never talked 2 em do.ahhhhhhh! EUREKA(devious plan cookin up)

  28. Tiana De Deaux says :

    I LOVE ONE DIRECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to meet them sooooooooooooooo bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of the guys in One Direction are soooooooooooooooooooo HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE that tickets for shows are sooooo expensive. I really want to see them in concert. I LOVE you One Direction!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  29. lorato lasarwe says :

    i love one direction soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

  30. Ms.Tomlinson says :

    Nooooooooo! It got taken down!!!!! Where else can I watch it??? I NEED to see my future husband, Louis!

  31. Crystabel oscar says :

    I luv you guys you rock can’t wait to see you on icarly

  32. Sarah wheeler says :

    Liam Payne rocks!

  33. sahib edmonton says :

    i like your song what makes you beutiful and tell is she still alive,and you guys are,text me on hotmail.com ssondh7@hotmail.com

  34. vanessa says :

    OMG I LOVE ZAYN, LIAM, HARRY AND LOUIS !!!!!!!!!!!! But the one I am totally in love is ZAYN cuz he is sooooo hot and please harry louis zayn and liam please send me a email at this one vanecruz_perez@hotmail.com

    Ps: I will love to see you in concert but I am not from united state I am from puerto rico so that’s my my dream please come to puerto rico for concert -_______-

  35. caiti phillips says :

    i i love all of you :) you are so cute :) i love your song !!!!!!!!!!! louis is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) i wolud to see you in person!!!!!!:)

  36. sawesw says :

    Liam Payne I love you and I love one direction! Please make more songs that are hits!!!

  37. OneDirectonFan4Ever says :

    I’ve Seen The Episode And It Is Brilliant, Cant Stop Watching. I Know Everything About 1D Cause I Watched ALL Of Their Video Diares, At Least 7029 Facts And All Their Songs. Fav Song~One Thing (Luv It)
    MY NEXT STOP :D Meet Them In COncert And Have Greet And Meet Tickets ;)

  38. AmazingChildwellnotachildjustaimmatureteen says :

    I really want to see the icarly episode but it’s not working grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  39. Lian says :

    Ooohhhhh Sam it dead :(

  40. onedirectionlover says :

    I LOVE YOU NIALL!!!!!!!

  41. Melissa says :

    Marry me Harry Styles (;

  42. Ana Sofia Chaparro says :

    OMG i am like in love with one direction but i especislly like Liam Payne he is so

  43. Ana Sofia Chaparro says :

    oops i mean Liam Payne is so hot love you guys!<3!

  44. loveliampayne says :

    i love the show and i love all the members in one direction as well. love u liam!!<3

  45. loveliampayne says :

    i forgot. u girls out thier that like liam payne in 1D hes mine and back off or i will hunt u DOWN. now ladies watch ur backs.

    • loveliampayne says :

      im sorry i got mad dont listen to that. im actally really really nice if u get to know me better. so sorry

  46. Katie says :

    u guys r great i wish i could go see u in concert

  47. Sarah says :

    You guys ROCK!!! I put your song on my blog and the music video!!! I am a really good singer, I wish you guys would send me an e-mail!!! My friends kept on asking me do you know One Direction, huh, huh??? But I had no idea, I thought you were some Christian Rock group or something cause of the name of your group. So finally I looked it up and you guys are AWESOME!!! I really really really x infinity that you guys can send me an e-mail!!! If you guys have a FaceBook please and me!!! Just look up Sarah Haytham Fayyad, I have blogs and some other things about me!!!
    E-mail: sarah1fayyad@yahoo.com
    Really!!!! Please send me an e-mail!!!
    P.S. I am 11 and I live in Seoul, South Korea!!!

  48. Joycelyn dillon says :

    They are sexy I love Harry > 3 > 3

  49. klaithem says :

    I am in love with Louis he is hot and halarious i want to marry him.

  50. klaithem says :

    Whoever thinks Louis is hot is my new BFF

  51. Amy says :

    I never used to like one direction, but once i started listening to there music and watching them on youtube i began to realise that they can sing and there just a bunch of really cute boys who love want they do, wanna do it well but also wanna hav fun😃

  52. i love harry says :

    i love u harry i want to go to 1d concert but im living turkey

  53. klaithem says :

    I know everything about one direction you can ask me anything and I’ll answer it like what’s their favorite color and I’ll always love you Louis your my favorite btw I’m 18 yrs old

  54. klaithem says :

    Oh my god Louis called me and asked me out i cant believe it i can prove it

  55. mia loves 1D! says :

    ilove them so much i want the up all night tickets for 2013!!!!!!!!!!

  56. klaithem says :

    How many of you guys would be soooooooo happy if you got tickets to go see one direction on their 2013 world tour cuz i can buy you a ticket and I’ll mail it to you if you give me ur address

  57. bat hen :) says :

    It’s much better quality :D ,
    http://www.putlocker.com/file/A3313500D28D3AF2#

  58. klaithem says :

    Who wants Louis number

  59. Anna Scott says :

    Harry is mine forever! My sis likes Zayn =). Harry + Zayn= Zarry LOL.

  60. klaithem says :

    I’ll give ur phone number to him and i will ask him if u can have his first wants ur number

  61. Emily Horan😄 says :

    I’m a really big fan of One direction:-Harold Edward Styles,Liam James Payne,Louis William Tomilinson,Zayn Jawaad Malik and Niall James Horan!!!!

    Plz email me:-emily1D@virginmedia.com

  62. Emily Horan😄 says :

    Can I plz have the phone number too?

  63. klaithem says :

    Ok

  64. Harry says :

    OMG I love one detection

  65. Meredith says :

    Wow! All you girls have to chill out. You say that you love 1D but you don’t even know them. Some girls even cry for them, and I think that’s stupid because they’re just like any other teenage boys. So quit with the “OMG I <3 1D sooo much, I'm their biggest fan." It's ok to like them but when you say you love them that's too much for someone you don't even know.

  66. Nadeen says :

    the show might be called “icarly” and the famous boy band might be called “one direction” but the overall star is HARRY STYLES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • TimkerBell says :

      Guys chill out. One direction isn’t going to take any of this seriously. They might not even read this stuff. Give them some space and get on with your life. I’m not saying 1 D is bad or anything I just think you should give them some space. How would ou like it if boys were posting insane stuff to you? I love one direction but I think you should leave them alone for a little bit. Post some things but don’t ask them to marry you. It’s like 1 and 1 million. I love you one direction!

    • @shelbygroves says :

      i agree so far ur the only one i agree with

  67. alondra says :

    i love that show ….i think the over all star is zayn malik!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. Keli Styles says :

    I love1D. This was a good episode! I LOVE ZAYN MALIK AND HARRY STYLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  69. hayley says :

    i love you one direction you are all so beautiful i cry when i listen to your songs cuz i know i will never see you in person =( but i love you anyways =)

  70. future mrs.styles says :

    im 1ds biggest fan because i know everything about them and i kick people butts when that say 1d suck, THAT MAKES ME WANT TO PUNCH THEM IN THE FACE

    ya i went there

    p.s im french british german irish indian and american

  71. stephanie says :

    i Love you sososososososososoooso much harry styles (:
    U are the cutestperson in the world

  72. stephanie says :

    I Love you sosososososo much!!!!!!! You are so cute marry me harry

  73. sunaina says :

    i love 1 direction
    zayn i love so much ur so hot
    im from india

  74. Shanae says :

    Omg I loooooove one direction like really much and I got overwhelmed because they were in icarly like I almost cryed just to put it out there I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeee Harry like so much I have everything of his I’m sorry Zayne, Liam,Louisand Nial

  75. Shanae says :

    Omg I almost cryed when I saw this episode because I loooooove one direction. for Christmas I want the one direction cd and a Harry styles doll well this episode is so good I got overwhelmed because I wanted to watch it so bad and I cryed because Harry got sick oh and just to put it out there I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee Harry and his handsome body and I loooooove his ascent and I have everything of him I think he is sooooo cuuuuuuuuute I am mrs.styles im my mind oh and sorry Zayne,Liam,Louis and Nial wellllllll Byeeeeeee

  76. yajaira & ariana says :

    im gonna get u zayn!!!!!-yajaira
    ariana says she love you so much naill

  77. http://www.facebohol.com/index.php?do=/profile-277/info says :

    Thank you for every other informative site.
    Where else may just I am getting that kind of info written
    in such a perfect approach? I’ve a project that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance
    out for such information.

  78. SELENA says :

    I LOVE ONE DIRECTION VERY VERY MUCH
    AND I WANT TO SAY ILOVE YOU VERY MUCH {ZAIN}
    MY HEARTIS FOR YOU.

  79. Samira says :

    Thanks for sharing the info with us.

  80. Kayleigh Starnes says :

    This freaking thing won’t play😥

  81. anna says :

    i love all of the songs. I LOVE YOU HARRY

  82. anna says :

    please come down to Arkansas! i really want to go to one of your concerts really bad. please do it for me

  83. anna marie says :

    love you harry!!! my sis loves you,louis!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,077 other followers

