Win Tickets to Meet One Direction!

maybellineMaybelline

THE PRIZES

We are offering 3 exclusive prize packages (one from each of Toronto, Montreal and Vancouver) for you and two guests* of your choice for a once in a lifetime experience! Each prize package includes a car to and from the show, admission to the show and a special meet and greet with the band. Montreal and Vancouver prize packages also include roundtrip airfare for 3 to Toronto, 3 nights’ hotel accommodation, and $500 spending money.

*If you are under the age of majority in the province or territory in which you live, one guest must be a parent/guardian

No purchase necessary. Approximate retail values of the three (3) prize packages available: Toronto prize package – $1000.00, Vancouver prize package – $4500.00, Montreal prize package – $3000.00. Chances of winning depend on number of entries received. Open only to legal residents of Canada who are at least thirteen years of age at the time entry. In order to win, selected participants must correctly answer unaided a skill-testing question. Some additional restrictions apply.  Click here for complete contest rules.  Contest closes February 10, 2012.

(Source: http://www.onedirectionmusic.com/ca/standalone/entry/contest_en_maybelline)

Tags: ,

37 responses to “Win Tickets to Meet One Direction!”

  1. Fatima says :

    Honestly, i hope i win ! <3 Though, i believe that everyone should get a chance to meet and see them live..love you guys ! (:

  2. kall89 says :

    when do they draw the winner

    • Mia says :

      Oh my god when do they post the winners???? I love Harry,Louis,Liam, and Niall!!!!!they are so hot!!!!! I hope I get to meet one direction!!!!! My cousin gets to go to a concert and meet them!!!! She is so lucky! I love you Niall. Niall is my favorite!I better marry Niall. You are so cute Niall we have so much in common. I love you Niall

  3. Laiba says :

    How do I enter th contest?;o I really wanna win! I am their biggest fan EVER.And if I get to go my dream would com true

  4. aaliyah says :

    I hope I win honestly do …. I’ve been waiting and desperatly trying to get tickets to half there shows and nothing so this would make my life I would burst into tears just knowing I won it would honestly complete me :’(/:’)

  5. kitty cat says :

    it would be nice to win

    • Mia says :

      Are you kidding it would be a dream com true to win and meet my cuter husband Niall. He is mine so no one can take him from me.

  6. mjackson says :

    Ok, I can only say that if I were to win these tickets I would probably freak like any other girl with One Direction Infection!
    I would LOVE <3 to win these for my sis, but I would also bring my mom. I have loved them for as long as I can remember.I have been begging and constantly asking my parents for tickets and I can only think of my my sister's reaction to winning these tickets…happy, crying but laughing at the same time! 1D is my fav band of all time and it would ROCK to win these tickets. I seriously have One Direction everything! I probably lost all my memo on my ipod from 1D pictures… Oh, and I can't forget the excitment I would expirence when I meet them (if I win)! 1D FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  7. Aaliyah says :

    If I would win tickets I would go to they consent I just love 1D and ZAYN ROCKS I love him so much ok that is all I got to say oh yeah hope I can win those tickets

  8. Erica says :

    I LOVE ONE DIRECTION! I love one direction soooo much! I would do any thing to meet them! I know all there songs! I just love One Thing! (Louis has a solo! yayyy!) I listen to it on replay! I absolutely LOVE Louis!!!!!!!!!!!! He is sooooo funny! (he is my back round!) I don’t think I can win the tickets tho because I dont live in Canada! :( I live in America! I just love there british accents! I keep naging my mom about getting tickets but they are all sold out for here in the summer:( I even offered paying for them! One Direction is my favorite band of all times! I want to meet them sooooo bad!!!!!

    • lola says :

      no i love them so much more i would where no pants to school i hope one day louie comes to 451 milton rd in rye ny and kisses me

  9. Tonisha Janusaitis says :

    I love one direction so much, they are such inspirations, being five young boys achieving their dreams and beyond. I cant put into words how much i love them, hopefully i can tell them in person! I hope I win, but If I don’t that person is the luckiest person in the entire world!

  10. Tonisha Janusaitis says :

    I absolutely love one direction, and meeting them would mean the absolute world to me! They’re so talented! When they sing I can’t help but smile every single time, I watch all their interviews etc and I don’t think there’s a video on YouTube of them I haven’t seen! My favourite songs are moments and more than this, I love them all so much but i have a special soft spot for zayn <3

  11. Klodiana says :

    Please let me win I always want to see 1d
    PleAse me and my friend would like to go its our dream Plz give us 3tickets
    We never went to a concert Plz we really want them
    Make our dream come true that’s all a girl wants
    Plzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Thank you

  12. aaliyah bonsky says :

    you need to pick me because im your one direction i love you guys <3(live life)

  13. anushka says :

    i need to win me and my friend has to win to see them i love one direction

  14. Sheavon says :

    Hi, so I am looking for One Direction tickets. I’m just wondering if this will cost any money. I do not want to go to Toronto. If I win do I have to go? And please please please help me! I REALLY REALLY REALLY am obsessed with 1D and you have NO idea of how much I want to go and see them! My friends and I ALL ARE OBSESSED and are in love with each and every one!!!!! PLEASE AND THANKYOU! Ps I live in Vancouver

  15. sheavon says :

    I AM THE NUMBER ONE 1D FAN.EVER. MY FRIENDS AND I ARE OBSESSED BUT OUT OF EVERYONE, THEY SAY IM MOST!!!! You have NO idea how much I ABSOLUTELY LOVE them!!!!!! I would be so blessed if I won! I would probably faint and start balling my eyes out! PLEASE pick me!!!!!

  16. sheavon says :

    ONE DIRECTION <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I AM THEIR NUMBER 1 FAN! Please please please please please please! I would literally cry of happiness for forever!!!!!!!!!!! :')

  17. melissa malone says :

    hey my favorite song is what makes you beauitful that i really want to meet them so very much because they are cute and really handsome. i have their poster in my room.

  18. Jehan says :

    How do you enter????? is it too late?????

  19. emma cowal says :

    i really want to win this contest i love 1D and i would cry and scream and go crazy if i met them please i really would like to win this contest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i <3 one direction

  20. Dakota Parent says :

    I ownder how you win. If I win or not, Ill be happy because Its an awesome prize to give, the thought of them doing it Makes me smile good luck to everyone! :D

  21. bishara says :

    i want ur cecter at Regina i love one driection so much

  22. kailey says :

    first of i love one directon soo much!!!!!!! i think about them more then i think about boys and that is hard to admit. my favourit song is one thing;
    [LIAM PAYNE:]
    I’ve tried playing it cool
    But when I’m looking at you
    I can’t ever be brave
    ‘Cause you make my heart race

    [HARRY STYLES:]
    Shot me out of the sky

    You’re my kryptonite

    You keep making me weak

    Yeah, frozen and can’t breathe

    [ZAYN MALIK:]
    Something’s gotta give now

    Cause I’m dying just to make you see

    That I need you here with me now

    Cause you’ve got that one thing

    [EVERYONE:]
    So get out, get out, get out of my head

    And fall into my arms instead

    I don’t, I don’t, don’t know what it is

    But I need that one thing

    And you’ve got that one thing

    [NIALL HORAN:]
    Now I’m climbing the walls

    But you don’t notice at all

    That I’m going out of my mind

    All day and all night

    [LOUIS TOMLINSON & ZAYN MALIK IN BACKGROUND:]
    Somethings’ gotta give now

    Cause I’m dying just to know your name

    And I need you here with me now

    Cause you’ve got that one thing

    [EVERYONE:]
    So get out, get out, get out of my head

    And fall into my arms instead

    I don’t, I don’t, don’t know what it is

    But I need that one thing

    [EVERYONE:]
    Get out, get out, get out of my mind

    And come on, come into my life

    I don’t, I don’t, don’t know what it is

    But I need that one thing

    And you’ve got that one thing

    [EVERYONE:]
    Woah (Clapping)

    [HARRY STYLES:]
    You’ve got that one thing

    [LIAM PAYNE:]
    Get out, get out, get out of my head

    And fall into my arms instead

    [EVERYONE:]
    So get out, get out, get out of my head

    And fall into my arms instead

    I don’t, I don’t, don’t know what it is

    But I need that one thing

    [EVERYONE:]
    Get out, get out, get out of my mind

    And come on, come into my life

    I don’t, I don’t, don’t know what it is

    But I need that one thing

    And you’ve got that one thing

  23. Jamaela balagbis (@Jamaelabalagbis) says :

    *I hope i will win the tickets :D please please please

  24. CRYSTINA ATWOOD says :

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PICK ME MY LIFE LITERLY DEPENDS ON IT I LOVE 1D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

    • CRYSTINA ATWOOD says :

      I LOVE HARRY HE IS HOT NY FAVORET SONG IS WHAT MACKS YOU BEUTIFUL AND I SAW YOU GUYS ON I CARLY SSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWSOME YALL ARE VARRY GOOD ACTORS OOOOOOHHHHHHHH AND LIAM IS HOT TO SO IS ALL OF 1D I AM YOUR # 1 FAN MY ROOM IS COVERD WITH YOUR POSTERS AND I KNOW EVERY THING ABOUT YOU GUYS PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE PLEASE PPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  25. Grace says :

    i lllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee one direction so much i love them to death i would love to win those tickets but if i dont i will be happy i tried

  26. Robin Petanowitch says :

    My daughter is just in love with 1D and I would love to be able to take her to their concert and meet them. She’s 8 years old and has never been to a concert before. She would freak out! Hopefully I can make her wish come true.

  27. Samantha macias says :

    I want to win this, not only do I love your music, I love you guys for who you really are. I want to meet you guys because it’s a once in a life time thing :)(: and I really want to go out with Niall. I don’t get how he thinks he is ugly, he is one of a kind. I love him for who he is. I love niall a boy from Ireland who likes food, not NIALL HORAN from OneDirection. I wouldn’t care if you were never famouse. I’d still like you! I am trying out for the xfactor , and I’m going to do my best for you Niall. I love little things, it really feels like you are telling me you love me, and that your motto is true. “i love from the heart, not the eyes” – Niall Horan and I also like “I’d rather play with a paper air plane and be called a boy than play with a girls heart and be called a man”- Niall Horan. As you can possibly now see, you inspire me. Hopefully I will get the chance to meet you guys. It would be amaZAYN, finomiNIALL extrodinHARRY, unbeLOUable and I forgot Liam’s. I’ll try to think of it. To summarize this, I really want those tickets, hopefully it isn’t to late for them. I’m a big fan. So maybe sometime after we meet, we can hangout. Because I’m the new kid at my school and I only have like one friend ): I understand if I don’t get the tickets, there’s 1000 of other fans out there who want them, I highly doubt I’m going to get picked out of 2000 people. So yeah, I would need some luck to win this. If I won this I would bring (my self) my friend Hannah and my mom. You are probably getting bored of me takings rioting so much. So bye! I love you all, Directioner for ever. I’m never going to leave your side. ONE MORE THING i made a poem for you guys, which ever one of you gets called a fag….. _______ is your name singing is your game, people call you fag, cos they are jelouse of your swag! Maybe I’ll see you guys spoon. I mean soon :) sorry about that Liam :) well this is the FINAL good bye. :) 👶 you ✨ 👆 My world like nobody Else. #muchlove -Samantha

  28. destiny says :

    everyone says they r there number one fan but they r wrong I am believe me. I hope I win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! niall is my fave we have a lot in common

  29. Carly says :

    How to i enter? Omg I love them so much ! Please can I win them ? I can’t afford it so I’m hoping that I will win this prize please ? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,079 other followers

